$VESA

$VESA, Blockchain, Blockchain Art, Brittany Kaiser, Cambridge analytica, London, new york, NFT

A Big Data Art NFT Collaboration With Brittany Kaiser

As Kenn Bosak mentions in the launch podcast we did together with Brittany Kaiser; you must have lived under a rock not to know who Brittany is. Her life story juxtaposes big data, blockchain, information security, Facebook, and now, art about it all to be tokenized. If we want protection, we need to start thinking […]

$VESA, bitcoin art, Blockchain Art, CENT, Crypto Art, crypto voxels, DAO records, Digitally rare, ethereum, NFT, nifties, Ogar, pyramids, social currency, token

Your Free Digital Red Carpet Tri-Launch Invitation

You are digital red carpet invited to join us in a trinity crypto innovation trinity launch tomorrow. JOIN FREE HERE The event happens this Saturday 20th of June on the Summer Solstice in Crypto Voxels. 13:30 PST 16:30EST 15:30 CST 20:30 UTC 21:30 GMT 22:30 CET Visit the incredible CryptoVoxels digital art gallery, built as […]